BIG BIG NEWS!

23Nov06

On (roughly) July 25, 2007 I’ll be welcoming a new two legger to our family. No… not another Parrot. Nothing with fur, feathers, or scales… a SKINKID! One with two legs, two arms, ten toes, and ten fingers. That’s right. You heard me. Damon and I are pregnant! So get ready world, little Jack or Lily will be arriving in about eight months. 😀

And just to be clear… morning sickness is a misnomer. I’m sick all day every day! I’m SOOO sick to my stomach! I’m tired, dizzy, and nauseas. Not cool at all.

No Responses Yet to “BIG BIG NEWS!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

